Design Image
Home Image
Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Ericka Goodwin Phone Icon 251-221-1285 Email Icon Email




JE Turner Student Council


President- Riley Abston

Vice President- Sydney Himes

Secretary- Katelynn Baria

Treasurer- Kayleigh Williamson

Histrorian- Lillie Marler


Fifth Grade Representatives:

  Dalton Johnson, Drayten Nobles, Waelyn Richardson, 

                      Andrew Tart .                                                                                     

Fourth Grade Classroom Representatives:

Ryleigh Stokley and Ben Walzak

 Gracie Gartman & Chloe Hennis

 Alyson Davidson & Madison Hall

 Carly Johnson & Rylie McIlwain

 Maraih Andry & Landun Taphorn

We are very proud of our students!


What are the Requirements to run for


Student Council?






Student Council LEADER AT JE TURNER:


You must have a “B” average or higher in all subjects
You must have GREAT Behavior – S in all other areas
You must not have any Discipline Referrals to the office
You must have excellent attendance
You must demonstrate kindness, respect, and a positive image of leadership!



In order to run and serve on JE Turner's Student Council, students must meet all of the above listed criteria.





Design Image